Ocelot Press Goes Live


Welcome to Ocelot Press, an exciting new co-operative venture between a small group of current and former Crooked Cat Books authors.

We are all experienced published authors with a wide range of writing, editing and publishing skills between us. We’ve come together to support each other in producing and marketing our books to high professional standards. However, we retain our independence and control as individual authors.

Our books cover a range of genres, with the focus on historical fiction (including historical mystery and paranormal), romance and fantasy. The aim is to introduce our books to as wide a range of readers as possible by co-operating on publicity and promotion.

A number of our books have already been published under the Ocelot Press imprint this year. You can find out more about them and where to purchase them on the Books page. More titles will be added regularly to the imprint, so watch this space for further details.

Ocelot Press authors are:

Ailsa Abraham
Sue Barnard
Vanessa Couchman
Cathie Dunn
John Jackson
Nancy Jardine
Yvonne Marjot
Nicola Slade
Jennifer C. Wilson

To find out more about our authors, please go to the Authors page.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: