Ocelot Press is an independent co-operation of a small group of Crooked Cat Books authors (past and present). We support each other in editing, producing and marketing our books, while retaining our independence and control as authors.

We founded Ocelot Press in order to produce our books to the highest professional standards and to introduce them to a wide range of readers.

Our books cover a range of genres, with a focus on historical fiction (including historical mystery and paranormal), romance and fantasy.

Ocelot Press authors are:

Ailsa Abraham
Sue Barnard
Vanessa Couchman
Cathie Dunn
John Jackson
Nancy Jardine
Yvonne Marjot
Nicola Slade
Jennifer C. Wilson

To find out more, please don’t hesitate to connect with us on:

Twitter: @OcelotPress
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OcelotPress/

Or please complete the form in the Contact tab above and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sorry, but we do not currently accept submissions from authors or their agents.