Welcome to New Ocelot, Liza Perrat!

We’re excited to announce that Liza Perrat has joined Ocelot Press.

Liza was born in Australia and has lived in a rural village in France for thirty years. She writes Women’s Historical Fiction, focusing on courageous women through time.

Liza is the author of three standalone novels in the French historical trilogy, The Bone Angel. She has also written three Australia-based novels: The Silent Kookaburra, The Swooping Magpie, and The Lost Blackbird.

She is working on a new French historical series (Sainte-Marie-du-Lac series). The first in the series, Lake of Echoes, is already published. The second, Lake of Widows, is in preparation.

You can find out more about Liza on her author page.

Welcome to Ocelot Press, Liza!  

Copyright © Ocelot Press 2023. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: